Government Agencies of the Republic of West Who

 West Who Government Officials


President - William Farr,  Vice President - Sarah Roberts,  Minister of Defense - Bill Farr,  Minister of Foreign Affairs - Michael Farr,  Chief Justice of the Supreme Court - Chris Roberts,  Supreme Court Justice - Thomas Gallager,  Supreme Court Justice - Ramesh Kumar,  Supreme Court Justice - Nadav Sundy,  Supreme Court Justice - Owen Ervin,  Supreme Court Justice - Taylor Cockerill,  Governor of European Region - Nicola Pillonetto,  Governor of Oceania - Rory McPhail,  Governor North America Region - Raul Mendez,  Governor Asia Region - Shaurya Singh,  Mayor of Whoville - Cassidy Giorgi,  Minister of Justice - Alexander Seipt,  Deputy Minister of Justice - Onkar Singh,  Minister of Education - Anne Farr,  Deputy Minister of Education - Jaclynn Morrow,   Minister of Finance - Paul Tapas,  Surgeon General - Dr. Larry Harmon,  Deputy Minister of Health - Dr. Tariq Alvi,  Minister of Citizens Affairs - John Farr,  Minister of Environment - Margaret Neiderer,  Deputy Minister of Environment - Hayley Farr,  Minister of Transportation - Lidia Vogel,  Space Agency Director - Kevin Farr,  Minister of Culture - Mohammad Iqbal,  National Chief of Police - John O'Shea,  Intelligence Service Director - Andrew Akers,  Police Commissioner North America - Hector Gomez,  Police Commissioner Europe - Marco Baldan,  Police Commissioner Africa - Oladapo Telejaye,  Olympic Team Director - Mac Roberts,  Sports Director - Peter Roberts.

Ambassadors - Chile - Patricio De la Plaza,  Iran - Amirali Abdollahi,  Israel - Alex Levin,  Nigeria - Valentine Nwankwo, Pakistan - Abdul Kabir,  South Africa - Nadav Sundy,  Switzerland - Jean-Francois Schmidt.

Republic of West Who Senators - Filippo Bagarolo 2021, Deanna Daniels 2021, Yato Gami 2021, Andrew Harrod 2021, Dr. Prithvi Singh Ravish 2021, Allen Yesin 2022, Paul Tapas 2022, Abhishek Sarkar 2022, Sandler Johnson 2022, Nadav Sundy, 2020, Aymane Ait Boumenkar 2022, Ron Hall 2023, Kathy Bowman 2023, Reilly Roberts 2023, Luke Neiderer 2023, Timothy Schoonover 2023, Isaac Muro 2023, Avi Nash 2023, Eashan Shetty 2023, Ralf M.M. Stultiens 2023, Seth Farr 2023, Ratan Patel 2023, Dwayne Orchard 2023, Mohammad Iqbal 2023.  (Date is when term expires)



West Who National Museum

The West Who National Museum was created to engage visitors, foster deeper understanding of West Who history and culture and promote the enjoyment and sharing of our cultural and natural heritage. Our Museum acquires, preserves, researches, interprets and exhibits items of West Who society, history and nature. 

 Fossil displayed in the museum
 First bottle of distilled spirits produced in West Who 1971
Cuneiform tablet mentioning West Who 5000 years ago.

Interesting Information

Republic of West Who - Happy times for everyone

For over 50 years West Who has been an independent nation, with citizens living in over 40 nations around the world.


West Who citizens may purchase a passport for $25 US, go to the general information section of this website.


Check out the West Who Flag video on YouTube West Who National Anthem


Horton Hears a Who is the favorite reading book of West Who children.     

MicroCon 2019 in Canada was attended by 44 micronations including West Who, check out the video of events MicroCon 2019


The West Who Space and Planet Exploration Agency - Can West Who put a person on the Moon?

What is a micronation? Watch this HBO/Vice News story and find out. It features MicroCon 2017 an international summit of micronations, including West Who. 


West Who e-Passports are available to citizens for $25 US dollars or ($125 West Who dollars).  Contact the Ministry of Citizen Affairs for more information.

Instagram Instagram West Who
MicroCon 2019 former President Farr

Follow West Who on Twitter


The Whoville News is a member of The Micronational Press Council which is responsible for promoting good standards of media practice, community access to information of public interest, and freedom of expression through micronational media.


Follow us on Twitter Republic of West Who
is located in Lakewood, Colorado
Like us at Government of West Who on Facebook. It is an easy way to follow what is going on in our country.