Micronation Flag Stamps

12/01/2019 15:38

The West Who Postal Service released a new stamp series of micronational flags.  The flags feature countries that have friendly diplomatic relations with West Who.  The series features the flags of the Aarian Union, Principality of Aigues Mortes, Kingdom of Felzand, Kingdom of jupiter, Republique Libre du Saugeais and the Grand Duchy of Westartica.  This is the second release by the postal service of flags of different micronations.  The stamps may be purchased by contacting the Postal Service at westwho.gov@gmail.com  The cost is five dollars U.S.